Housing Board


  • 6:30 p.m.
  •  Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month.


  • Michael Garvey
  • Patrick Patterson
  • Wynelle Ivey
  • Barbara Rojas
  • Keshunia Johnson-Hood
  • James Elledge, Alternate 
  • Marian Square, Alternate 

About the Board

The Housing Board is a five-member board created to hear appeals as they relate to eligibility for participation in the Housing Assistance Payments Program. The functions of this board relate solely to the Section 8 Housing Assistance Payments Program for existing housing and the rehabilitation of owner-occupied housing. 

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Sonja Jenkins, Administrator of Housing, 972-329-8347.