Registered Sex Offenders

                Sex offender information can be accessed from the Texas Department of Public Safety website.
 
                 View residency restrictions for sex offenders.
 

Sex offenders who have not completed an initial registration with the Mesquite Police Department will be required to make an appointment with the Sex Offender Registration Office prior to the initial appointment.  Initial registration appointments can be scheduled by contacting the Sex Offender Registration Office at 972-216-6237. 

Sex offender registration, which includes verifications, notifications and updates, will be conducted at the Mesquite Police Department on the below listed days and times.  No appointment is necessary for verifications, notifications and updates.  

                Wednesday September 20, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                Wednesday September 27, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

 

                                  Wednesday October 4, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday October 11, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday October 18, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday October 25, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

 

                                  Wednesday November 1, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday November 8, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday November 15, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday November 22, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                  Wednesday November 29, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

 

                                 Wednesday December 6, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)

                                 Wednesday December 20, 2017 (7:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)