Staff Directory

Administration Office

1515 North Galloway Avenue   |   972-216-6260

Elizabeth Harrell Director of Parks and Recreation eharrell@cityofmesquite.com
Bob Blankenship Park Project Manager rblanken@cityofmesquite.com
Rachael Burks Athletics & Aquatics Supervisor rburks@cityofmesquite.com
Phil Hill Athletics & Aquatics Coordinator phill@cityofmesquite.com
Drew Nelson Athletics & Aquatics Coordinator danelson@cityofmesquite.com
Chelsea Hughes ASA/Summer Camps Supervisor chughes@cityofmesquite.com
Yvonne Lane Special Events & Sponsorships ylane@cityofmesquite.com
Josh Govero Marketing Specialist jgovero@cityofmesquite.com
Lilliana Cindo Office Coordinator lcindo@cityofmesquite.com
Charlotte Massey Reservation Technician cdmassey@cityofmesquite.com

Dunford Recreation Center

1015 Green Canyon Drive   |   972-204-4969

Clare Leos Recreation Specialist cleos@cityofmesquite.com

Evans Recreation Center

1116 Hillcrest Street   |   972-204-4975

Tan Taylor Recreation Supervisor ttaylor@cityofmesquite.com
Heidi Lyon Adults 50+ Programs Supervisor hlyon@cityofmesquite.com

Florence Recreation Center

2501 Whitson Way   |   972-204-4957

Crystal Cooksey Senior Recreation Supervisor ccooksey@cityofmesquite.com

Goodbar Recreation Center

3000 Concord Drive   |   972-329-8730

Crystal Cooksey Senior Recreation Supervisor ccooksey@cityofmesquite.com
Kristen Herdon Adults 50+ Programs Coordinator kherndon@cityofmesquite.com

Rutherford Recreation Center

900 Rutherford Drive   |   972-204-4962

Angie Johnson Recreation Supervisor anjohnson@cityofmesquite.com
Pam Folsom Adults 50+ Programs Supervisor pfolsom@cityofmesquite.com

Mesquite Golf Club

825 Interstate 30   |   972-270-7457   |   www.mesquitegc.com

Ronnie Travis Golf Course Manager rtravis@cityofmesquite.com
Frank Darnell Golf Course Superintendent fdarnell@cityofmesquite.com

Parks

Chad Krajca Manager of Park Services ckrajca@cityofmesquite.com
Artemio Reyes District Park Supervisor areyes@cityofmesquite.com
Jack McLain District Park Supervisor jmclain@cityofmesquite.com
Todd Clearman District Park Supervisor tclearma@cityofmesquite.com
Johnny Pogue Support Services Supervisor jpogue@cityofmesquite.com
Beatriz Montes de oca Administrative Secretary bmontesdeoca@cityofmesquite.com