NEIGHBORHOOD ZONE

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6


This is your ONE STOP shop to learn and engage utilizing Neighborhood Tools and to assist with setting goals for YOUR neighborhood. Exercising consistent and common Neighborhood Practices will assist in stabilizing and maintaining a safe and healthy neighborhoods. Neighborhood Leaders are an essential part of the community and act as role models assuming the ethical responsibility to your City and neighborhood.

To begin getting your neighborhood involved click here to register.  For those that do not have a formed group yet, here is your start up guide.

NeighborhoodContactContact EmailCouncil DistrictLast Updated
AlohaDon Saliksalik_d@yahoo.com312/4/2020
Astronaut StreetsDarlene McCurrydmccpa@hotmail.com3
Boca RatonNarda Mendozanarda_mendoza@emcare.com1
Bristol on the ParkGary Welborngarywelborn@gmail.com2
BroadmoorIva Smithivasmith54@gmail.com5
Cannady(Willowglen)Debbie Morgan1965roadrunner@sbcglobal.net3
Cantura CoveBonnie Pottsbpotts@birch.com6
Carissa CTConnie Powellconnie@stopsmoking4life.com1
Casa Terrace(South of Sierra)C.E. Plachyrusty.nickel7@sbcglobal.net5
Cederbrook
prestontx6277@yahoo.com5
Country MeadowVACANT
1
Creek Crossing 1Robert Gilhoux
gilhoux@icloud.com
6
Creek Crossing 3VACANT

6
DecoySteve Willifordsteven.williford@att.net6
DowningMandy Doylelanddeon@yahoo.com1
East GlenVACANT
5
Edgemont ParkVACANT
4
Falcon Ridge HOACathy Bazancathy.bazan@gsystems.com6
Falcon Lair HOAJay Thomasjaythomas@gmail.com6
Falcons Ridge(Hillside)HOADon BraatzDon@4SightPM.com6
Hills of TealwoodShaniqua Keenansky6256@hotmail.com6
Hunters CreekJeff Maughmerjeff@kissofheaven.net3
IvyKelly Welshkrimewatchkelly@aol.com2
JulianBecky & David Balsamodavbalsamo@aol.com1
KirkwoodVACANT 


Lakes & WoodsJana HubacekJanahubachek@att.net
4
Lakes & WoodsDena McClureMcclure41@aol.com
4
Lambert(Town East Estates)Laura SwankSwankenterprized@hotmail.com2
Luau(Town East II)Millie Arnoldmimirnpapad@att.net
3
Meadow LaneJohnnie Merrill Johnniemerrill@outlook.com4
Meadow CreekLaura Devillelauradeville@sbcglobal.net3
Meadowview FarmsAdam Perezaperez0525@hotmail.com1
Miranda\PampaCarl Doddcarol.dodd@dallasmavs.com5
Miranda\PampaJosephine Gallegosjosephinegallegos@sbcglobal.net5
MistletoeJohanna Garciajohnnas_garcia@yahoo.com2
ModlinWendy Arellanoarellano.wendy@gmail.com2
NorthridgeRachel Leenorthridgecrimewatch@yahoo.com4
O'hareTony Rizzotrizzo@lpc-usa.com5
ParkviewSteve Kontykonty@sbcglobal.net5
Pasadena GardensWilliam Hallpasadena.gardens@yahoo.com4
Peacan CreekDyanna Casteelcasteel.dyanna@yahoo.com6
Pioneer ValleyKurt Boxdorferproduction@legendmediapros.com5
PlantationLoretta Dardenlorettadarden@att.net1
Point East (Goodbar)Jennie Turner-Talleygallne44@gmail.com2
Preston TrailStayce Norlinshandscrimewatch@gmail.com2
Quail Hollow Roger Melendarmelend@att.com3
Rollingwood Hills Audrey Carteraudieloo@yahoo.com3
Rugel\SkylineNancy Felixnfelix@mckoolsmith.com6
RustownShannon Burnettsburnett6796@gmail.com3
RutherfordSherrie Williamssawilliams51@yahoo.com5
Samuel FarmAndrew KwartAkwart@gmail.com5
Mesquite ParkVACANT


Spring Ridge EstatesSherica RedickSheicaredrick@yahoo.com4
Stone Ridge ApartmentsStephanie DeLaCruzstonridgemgr@pinnacliving.com4
TealwoodRachel Lopezrachelmlopez@gmail.com6
Trinity PlaceChristina Diaztrinitymgr@tipromanagement.com2
Valley View HeightsJames Woodwoodlam1ft@sbcglobal.net4
Vanstan ParkJC Williamsleonardcwilliams@sbcglobal.net2
Via BarcelonaLinda Turnerlindalturner46@gmail.com1
WhitewingChristina Rioscristy131313@yahoo.com3
WildwoodChristina McKamiecmckamie@yahoo.com4

NEIGHBORHOOD TOOLKIT

NEIGHBORLY SUGGESTION FORM

familypic2

CREATE A NEXTDOOR PAGE

NEIGHBORS TOGETHER

PROJECT PORCH LIGHT

MesquiteProjPorchlight_logo

WORKSHOPS

sign up now

SUBMIT CITY SERVICE REQUESTS

Mymesquiteapp

CRIME WATCH RESOURCES

Crimewatchresources