Spradley Farms Tax Increment Reinvestment No. 13 Board of Directors


Meetings are held as needed. 


City of Mesquite

  • Daniel Aleman, Jr., Chair
  • Jennifer Vidler
  • Kenny Green
  • B. W. Smith
  • Jeff Casper
  • Debbie Anderson
  • Tandy Boroughs

Kaufman County

  • Ken Cates
  • Skeet Phillips

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Jimmy Martin, Finance Coordinator, at 972-216-6207.