Ridge Ranch Tax Increment Finance Reinvestment Zone No. Five Board of Directors


Meetings are held as needed.


  • Jerry Dittman
  • Bill Porter
  • Jeff Casper
  • Bruce Archer
  • Greg Noschese, Chairperson
  • Dan Aleman
  • Dennis Tarpley

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Tom Palmer, Manager of Economic Development, at 972-216-6342.