Automated Traffic Signal Enforcement Advisory Com.


Meetings are held as needed.

Regular Members 

  • George Rice (appointed by Place 4)
  • Vacant (appointed by Place 6)
  • Fernando Rojas (appointed by Place 1)
  • Chris Jasper (appointed by Place 3)
  • Wes McClure (appointed by Mayor)
  • Bryan Odom (appointed by Place 2)
  • Michael Hooker (appointed by Place 5)

About the Committee

The Automated Traffic Signal Enforcement Advisory Committee is a seven-member committee established to review and advise the City Council on the installation and operation of the Automated Traffic Enforcement System at the locations proposed by the city. 

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Srini Mandayam, Manager of Traffic Engineering, at 972-329-8314.