IH-20 Business Park Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. Twelve Board of Directors


Meetings are held as needed. 


  • Bruce Archer, Chairperson
  • Robert Miklos
  • B. W. Smith
  • Sherry Wisdom
  • Dan Aleman
  • Kenny Green
  • Tandy Boroughs

For More Information

If you have any questions, please contact Jimmy Martin, Finance Coordinator, at 972-216-6207.