Online Documents

The documents listed on this page are permanent documents on this web site. If you are looking for a temporary or one time event document, please check the departments web page. All documents on this page are in pdf format and can be viewed with the free Adobe Acrobat viewer.

Arts Council
Exhibit Guidelines exhibitguidelines.pdf 10KB
Local Cultural Grants Program culturalgrant.pdf 179KB
No current call to artists documents
Public Art Policy publicartpolicy.pdf 240KB
Reservation Information MacReservation.pdf 54KB
Sub-grant Evaluation Report Form subgrant.pdf 96KB
Building Inspection
Banner Permit Application banner.pdf 11KB
Building Permit buildpermit.pdf 11KB
Certificate of Occupancy Application cooapplication.pdf 12KB
Contractor Registration ContrReg.pdf 15KB
Residential Energy Code Compliance Form resenergyform.pdf 226KB
Sign Permit signpermit.pdf 120KB
Subcontractor Registration SubContrReg.pdf 16KB
City Secretary
Boards & Commissions Personal Data Form personaldataform.pdf 16KB
Historic Mesquite Addendum historicmesquite.pdf 11KB
Court
Defensive Driving Request defdriving.pdf 7KB
Deferred Disposition Request defdispo.pdf 8KB
Fire Department
Adoption of the International Fire Code ord3749.pdf 919KB
Fire Alarm Monitoring Permit alarm01.pdf 41KB
Gate Systems Across Fire Lanes Gates_Systems.pdf 154KB
Home Safety Checklist checklist.pdf 10KB
Food Inspection
Food Service Permit Application establishmentapplication.pdf 17KB
Ordinance 3768, Ammendments to the TFER ord3768.pdf 56KB
Temporary Event Application TempEventApplication.pdf 61KB
Temporary Event Guidelines tempeventguidelines.pdf 54KB
Human Resources
Employment Application comapp.pdf 162KB
Keep Mesquite Beautiful
Proud Business Program kmb-pbp.pdf 14KB
Proud Community Program kmb-pcp.pdf 14KB
MTED
Application for Service application.pdf 12KB
Office of Emergency Management
Family Disaster Plan disasterplan.pdf 27KB
Parks & Recreation
Pool Rules & Regulations poolrules.pdf 8KB
Reservation Information genreservationrules.pdf 112KB
Police Department
Alarm Permit alarmpermit.pdf 41KB