Board of Directors

Our 20-member working Board of Directors is made up of seven council-appointed and 13 board-appointed members who serve three year terms. Our Current members are:

RaeJean Noschese
DKay Porter
Rita Jones
Patti Hawkins
Sharon Roy
Karen Dyer
Dr. Mona Lincoln
Mike Gibson
Bennye Rice
Susie Court
Larriann Kelly
Terri White
Angel Gregory
Dr. Denise Kutch
Mike Gibson

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member with Keep Mesquite Beautiful, please download the following form: Personal Data Form
and return it to the Keep Mesquite Beautiful office.