Exhibit
 

Sat, January 05 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 06 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, January 07 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, January 08 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 09 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 10 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, January 11 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, January 12 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 13 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, January 14 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, January 15 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 16 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 17 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, January 18 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, January 19 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 20 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, January 21 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, January 22 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 23 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 24 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Fri, January 25 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sat, January 26 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Sun, January 27 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Mon, January 28 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Tue, January 29 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Wed, January 30 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar
Thu, January 31 Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar




Mesquite Creative Arts Club will hold an exhibition, in the Main and
Chamber Galleries. The galleries are open M-F 8a-5p and during
performances.


Please click here to download the ical file for your e-mail and PDA calendar Date : Saturday, January 5th thru Saturday, February 2nd