Lucas Farms Tax Increment Finance Reinvestment Zone No. Six Board of Directors

Meetings are held as needed. 

  • John Monaco
  • Bill Porter
  • Al Forsythe
  • Bruce Archer
  • Shirley Roberts
  • Dennis Tarpley
  • Greg Noschese
For More Information
If you have any questions, please contact Tom Palmer, Manager of Economic Development, at 972-216-6342.