Planning & Zoning Commission

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Mondays of each month
  • Mike Potter, Place 1
  • Janice Bell, Place 3
  • Donna Adams, Place 4
  • Jennifer Vidler, Place 5
  • N.N. Dharmarajan, Place 6
  • Larry Allen, Place 7
  • Rad Ferguson
  • Vacancy, Senior Alternate member
  • Ronald Abraham, Junior Alternate member
About the Commission
The Planning and Zoning Commission is a seven-member commission that acts in an advisory capacity and is responsible to the City Council on matters pertaining to planning for the physical development of the city. Its primary concern is subdivision and zoning regulations. 

For More Information
If you have any questions, please contact Jeff Armstrong, Manager of Planning and Zoning, at 972-216-6345.